Reginald Buie, CZO

President Officer 2022-2023

Location: Town of Garner

900 Seventh Avenue
Garner, NC 27529

Shannon Morgan, CZO

First Vice-President Officer 2022-2023

Location: City of Asheville

P.O. Box 7148
Asheville, NC 28802

Rebecca Harper, CZO

Second Vice-President Officer 2022-2023

Location: Iredell County

P.O. Box 788
Statesville, NC 28687

Troy D. Powell, MPA, CZO, HCO


Location: City of Greensboro

P.O. Box 3136
Greensboro, NC 27402-3136

Nathan A. Rhue, CZO


Joe Garnett, CZO

Board Member

Location: City of Wilmington

4818 Stillwell Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28412

Kevin E. May, CZO

Board Member

Elizabeth Blount, CZO

Board Member

Location: City of Kinston

P.O. Drawer 339
Kinston, NC 28502

Janie Phelps, CZO

Board Member

Lovely Bell, CZO, CSSGB

Board Member

Back to Top